Bullet Journal Calendar 2020

Bullet Journal Calendar 2020 + Free Printable + Important Holidays

Start planning for 2020 in your bullet journal!

Bullet Journal 2020 Calendar

I’ve created a year at a glance calendar for easy reference so that you can start planning now.

There’a a FREE PDF Printable 2020 Calendar at the end of this article.

Use it as a handy guide to setup months and weeks in your bullet journal. You can duplicate this and put it in your bullet journal or just print a copy and slip it into the back of your bullet journal for when you need a 2020 calendar.

You can also print it on sticker paper and stick the calendars right into your bujo.

Important Dates for 2020

Here’s a list of holidays for 2020 so that you can plan accordingly.

  • New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2020

  • Groundhog Day - Sunday, February 2, 2020

  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Daylight Savings - Sunday, March 8, 2020 (Spring Forward)

  • St Patrick’s Day - Tuesday, March 17, 2020

  • April Fools Day - Wednesday, April 1, 2020

  • Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Easter - Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Earth Day - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

  • Cinco de Mayo - Tuesday, May 5, 2020

  • Mother’s Day - Sunday, May 10, 2020

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

  • Flag Day - Sunday, June 14, 2020

  • Father’s Day - Sunday June 21, 2020

  • Independence Day (Observed) - Friday, July 3, 2020

  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020

  • Halloween - Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Daylight Savings - Sunday, November 1, 2020

  • Veterans’ Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020

  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

  • New Year’s Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2020